This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4
Reviews
    PITTAYUT
    th
    9.2
    February 6, 2018
    Everything was good, really recommend this property.
    -If you have a big luggage, it will be not easy to take your luggage up the stair after exit from the train station. You should walk across the street and it will be easier to walk up the slope to the property. - Only one men toilet and two shower rooms which was crowded in the morning.
    - This property is really close to Tabata station. Just follow the north exit, then turn left, walk up the stair and turn left again. - All facilities are new and clean. - The staffs are really kind and helpful. The girl helped me with my luggage up to the room. The boy gave me useful recommendations about my travel plans and everythings.
    Frederick
    us
    10
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inggriani
    id
    7.5
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kasem
    jp
    6.2
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    January 9, 2018
    Convenient and very cheap place to stay!
    Wifi sometimes didn't work.
    Very friendly staff and close to the station.
    LI YI HSU
    tw
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally Ratliff
    us
    9.6
    January 4, 2018
    Very pleasant, easy to navigate
    There was a locker for small valuables, and a shelf within the bed to stow your backpack out of view, but it might have been nice to have large lockers. The showers (2? that I found) were downstairs. I didn't have a problem using them since there was no wait, but it's not a huge facility by any means.
    I liked that there was a place to put your belongings in the room, as well as a little place to sit and eat. The sinks and bathroom were conveniently located, and there was a nice sitting area near the entrance that had free miso soup as well as things you could buy. The staff was really nice, and spoke great english as well as a number of other languages. I liked that the door didn't lock at night, since sometimes that can be complicated if you go out for drinks. As other reviews mentioned, it's a long flight of stairs just up from the JR station, so no extra fares if you have a pass!
    Giovanni
    de
    8.3
    November 27, 2017
    Amazing!
    They have an area for the luggage but it’s messy, they need lockers somewhere or less chaos to avoid bumping into things. Also, in winter AC is very high and that’s a problem for the beds that are too near.
    The stuff was super friendly, they were helpful also helping me with vegetarian food and taking postcards at the post office - translating Japanese, giving directions etc. Also they were super helpful with the staying and easy going. It says that shower are shared, but compared to other places I have been, it consists of two individual closed rooms where one has enough privacy or time. The area around is very urban Japanese and less touristy.
    lingqiang
    jp
    10
    November 27, 2017
    feel at home
    a little hard to be found
    transportation is very convenient
    Weeraya
    jp
    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandro
    nl
    7.5
    November 25, 2017
    Our room was next to the common space where people can have dinner. We could hear every single noise and conversation, and as you guess it can go until late in a hostel. I guess the rooms further away were better off in that sense, make sure you get one of those if you want a good rest.
    Next to the JR station, extremely convenient.
    Kumala Kartika
    id
    9.6
    November 17, 2017
    Recommended and worth value !
    Not much foods and snacks are provided inside the hostel and i dont find the nearest convenience store.
    Ikidane house is definitely worth it to stay. The staff is super humble and kind. Unfortunetaly we have to wake her up in 1 am because our flight was delayed and she still let us in. She wasn't angry at all ! The room a little bit bigger than i expected (stay in twin room). The bed and pillow is super comfy. The shower room is clean. Very close to the station. Sometimes you'll hear the street noise, but that was not a problem for me. Love the ambince around the hostel. S
    Resatio
    id
    10
    November 13, 2017
    Quite neighborhood, very friendly and helpful staffs.
    jp
    9.6
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    10
    October 24, 2017
    I do recomment
    Bed Japanese style is feel good
    Bana L
    jp
    9.2
    October 10, 2017
    nice and welcoming
    can get noisy as most activity within the premises can be heard throughout the rooms.
    the neighborhood was nice to explore. the price was great for value. capsule was wide and roomy.
    jp
    7.1
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alamanda
    jp
    8.8
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moon Light Nector
    jp
    7.1
    September 21, 2017
    Good Tabata hostel
    No safety locker. Gabbage collection bugs left in the 1F corridor all the time.
    Cozy wooden interior. Nice staff : )
    Han
    gb
    9.2
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close