Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    amirururu
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018

    Just perfect

    Maybe less privacy, but considering it is a capsule hotel, no problem at all. Just as an experience, the capsule is a bit hot because it is closed by curtain when you sleep, therefore blocking the chill from aircond. But maybe only in the summer. If you don't mind, you can just open half of the curtain to let the chill in
    Value for money. As a previous foreign student in Japan, I know that it is very hard to find hotel this affordable around tokyo. Plus it is really near from tabata station, which is on yamanote line towards the major attractions in Tokyo. I would definitely recommend this to backpackers especially
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018
    Lots of stairs from station to hostel
    Very clean, very quiet, good location, staff were welcoming and free miso to boot.
    Robrecht
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018

    Very clean Japanese-style hostel, with great atmosphere and convenient location

    The venue is conveniently located close to a JR station, perfect for visiting Tokyo! The Japanese-style private room was very clean and comfortable. I will gladly visit Ikidane House again during my next stay.
    Clem
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 maggio 2018
    some people in the dorm were closing the door quite loudly at night and the temperature in the capsule rooms was too hot.
    The staff and the location were really nice, plus it was excellent value for money :)
    Alex
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 maggio 2018

    Welcoming and cheap, but could be cleaner.

    Not clean. Restrooms kind of uncomfortable. If you're in a bottom capsule, you can see some light from the top capsule.
    Amazing, very friendly, helpful staff. Nice showers (but only two of them). Big capsules with extra storage space.
    Khatijah Hamid
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 maggio 2018

    Great location from Tokyo town.

    Only hot water drink available. It would be nice if they provide filtered water too.
    Location - 150m from Tabata Station. Easy access to town (Yamanote Line). Comfortable beds. Quiet environment. Decoration and facilities are good.
    Chau
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    6 maggio 2018

    Good but should have more bathroom :)

    Location is very near tabata station but the area is quiet, should retun early. Only 2 bathroom. Need to wait
    Helpful staff. Free miso :) comfy bed
    Acharaporn Petsuksai
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 maggio 2018

    Good location close to Tabata station

    Clean
    Sarah
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 aprile 2018
    The bathrooms were cramped and sort of uncomfortable.
    Good value for money. Nice location conveniently close to the train station. Friendly staff. Quiet dorm room. My bunk bed in the dorm was huge! It was probably one of the most spacious one I’ve ever stayed in at a hostel. Mostly the building was very clean.
    Te Chao
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 aprile 2018
    One night 12pm,There was a girl made a phone call talking loudly at least 15 minutes. The public area was not suitable for any others to use at that time.
    Not too many rules, free atmosphere.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 aprile 2018
    Only 2 showers, so there is potential for waiting time if everyone wants to shower at the same time.
    Extremely affordable price (was only 6600 Yen for 3 people for one night). Located on a hill directly above JR Tabata station that can be accessed by 2 different sets of stairs. Very quiet neighborhood. 3 convenience stores located within 5 minute walk. Free miso soup!
    Kwanjai
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 aprile 2018
    The private room on second floor cannot absorb any noise as same as first floor. There is a small step behind the door which is bad position, we kicked it many times.
    It's very close to Tabata station. The accomodation is new and comfortable. The room and bed are clean. The staffs are friendly.
    Kwanjai
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 aprile 2018

    Great accomodation with resonable price

    I stayed in the private room on first floor. The room cannot absorb any noise, I can hear everything that people in living room talk.
    Great location, it's very close to Tabata station (JR Yamanote line). The room and facility are new, clean and comfortable. The staffs are friendly and their English is good.
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Debbie
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Very clean and modern. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to the train station. Would definitely recommend this place
    Carlos
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 aprile 2018

    Stay away if you have kids.

    Backpackers will love it but this hostel is not suitable for family with kids. People are around till late night or even early morning making annoying noises (i.e. using hear drying at 2 AM…).
    Location. 5-10 min walk from the rail station.
    miki
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 aprile 2018

    ventilation is a big problem, I was suffocating in the bunk.

    ventilation is a big problem, I was suffocating in the bunk.
    friendly staff, station nearby
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 aprile 2018
    Do not have elevator in the building, but they can help you with your bags.
    It is a nice place for our short stay. You can find most things you need. The staffs are particularly nice. Good location, big room.
    SOFIA
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Matteo
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018

    Amazing.

    Located very close to a metro station. Staff has been amazing - they waited for us for the check in as we were late, were very warm every day, helped with our laundry and even played with our son on some occasions. The place is very clean and our room was everything we wanted from Japan. The miso soup available for free all the time was also much appreciated.
Caricamento recensioni...